fbpx

Frenchies Beer Distributor

New South Wales

Sales Manager

Michael Lonard
0407 616 819
michael@bidbeer.com

Innerwest/Sutherland Shire/Hurstville St George/ Wollongong/Southern Highlands/ACT/Newcastle

Deb Morgan
0429 322 134
deb@bidbeer.com

Eastern Suburbs/CBD/North Sydney/North Shore and Beaches/Hills District/Penrith Valley/Blue Mountains

Cannelle Para
0437 033 466
cannelle@bidbeer.com

Queensland

Mike Twemlow
0412 123 088
mike@bidbeer.com

Victoria

Luke Rizio
0499 933 390
luke@bidbeer.com

Western Australia

Pippa Boyle
0429 099 121
pippa@bidbeer.com
bidbeer